Monde souterrain maya

CECI EST UN TOUR DE SNORKELING DEMI-JOURNÉE. D'ABORD, NOUS VISITONS L'OCÉAN POUR SNORKEL AVEC DES POISSONS DES CARAÏBES TRÈS COLORÉS ET IL Y A TOUJOURS LA POSSIBILITÉ DE VOIR UN STINGRAY ET UNE TORTUE DE MER. POUR CETTE ACTIVITÉ, NOUS VISITONS UNE ENTRÉE OU UNE BAIE POUR ÉVITER LES VAGUES ET LES COURANTS.

LES CENOTES SONT L'UNE DES CARACTERISTIQUES LES PLUS ATTRACTIVES DU PAYSAGE DE LA PENINSULE DU YUCATAN; CES MAGNIFIQUES CAVES / CAVERNES AVEC TOUS TYPES DE MAGNIFIQUES FORMATIONS DE CALCAIRE INONDÉES D'EAU DE PLUIE SONT UN "A VOIR". LES CÉNOTES ONT ÉGALEMENT JOUÉ UN RÔLE VITAL DANS LE DÉVELOPPEMENT DE L'HISTOIRE DE LA PÉNINSULE DU YUCATAN ET DE SES COLLABORATEURS, CES BIENS NATURELS SONT CONSIDÉRÉS SACRÉS PUISQU'ILS SONT L'ACCÈS À LA SUBSTANCE VITALE ET DANS LE COSMO DE LA VISION DU MAYTRA, SONT LE SOUS-MONDE.

MEXICO KAN TOURS A CHOISI LE MAGNIFIQUE CENOTE POUR CETTE EXCURSION. NOUS VISITONS UNE LONGUE GROUPE DE 600 M (2000 PI) O NOUS POUVONS APPRÉCIER LES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES DE SPÉLÉOTHÈMES ET EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LEUR PROCESSUS DE FORMATION ET L'IMPORTANCE ET L'IMPORTANCE DE CES CAVES POUR LE PEUPLE DE LA PÉNINSULE DU YUCATAN. PENDANT LA PREMIÈRE PARTIE DE LA CAVE, NOUS MARCHONS AVEC DE L'EAU À ENVIRON 1 MÈTRE DE PROFONDEUR (3,5 PI) JUSQU'À CE QUE NOUS ARRIVONS DANS UNE ZONE O W LE PLAFOND DE LA CAVE S'ÉCLATÉ ET LA LUMIÈRE NATURELLE VIENT À TRAVERS NOUS PERMETTANT DE NAGER DANS UNE EAU PLUS PROFONDE AVEC LA LUMIÈRE NATURELLE. NOUS CONTINUONS À NAGER ET À MARCHER LE LONG DE LA CAVE JUSQU'À CE QUE NOUS SORTONS AU MILIEU DE LA JUNGLE! UN INCROYABLE VOYAGE SPIRITUEL À TRAVERS LE MONDE MAYA.

INTÉRÊT PRINCIPAL

LA VIE DE LA MER DES CARAÏBES

TUBA

SPÉLÉOLOGIE - CENOTE

COSMOVISION MAYAINE

SPIRITUALITÉ

DISPONIBILITÉ

  • Tous les mardis ou vendredis ou sur demande.

LE PRIX

  • 110 USD *

INCLUS

  • Transport en van climatisé

  • Guide multilingue de Mexico Kan Tours

  • Tuba, masque, palmes réglables et lampes étanches.

  • Tous les frais d'entrée.

  • Eau et collations (fruits, graines et barres granola).

  • Déjeuner végétarien.

Programme de tournée
  • 8h00 - 8h30 RAMASSER

  • SNORKEL DE MER

  • ACTIVITÉ CENOTE

  • LE DÉJEUNER

  • 14h00 - 14h30 DÉPOSE

RECOMMANDATIONS DE VISITE

Nous recommandons aux clients d'apporter des vêtements et chaussures confortables (sandales de sport ok), maillot de bain, lunettes de soleil, serviette, appareil photo, jumelles, protection solaire (biodégradable, mais de préférence des vêtements pour aider à la protection solaire), insectifuge (écologique), aussi des sandales d'eau, un peu d'argent. Veuillez noter qu'il n'y a pas de distributeurs automatiques de billets dans la région et qu'aucun des vendeurs n'accepte les cartes de crédit.

Les guides, chauffeurs et serveuses apprécient les pourboires pour leur excellent service. En tout cas c est aussi grâce à eux que vous repartirez avec de nombreux bons souvenirs!

Pour qui?

  • NAGER ENTOURÉ DE POISSONS COLORÉS ET DE CORAIL DANS LES EAUX TURQUOISE EST CE QUI VIENT À L'ESPRIT DES GENS QUAND ILS PENSENT AUX CARAÏBES

  • LE TYPE DE CENOTE QUE NOUS VISITONS, COMBINE NOMBREUSES CARACTÉRISTIQUES DES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES DE CÉNOTES QUE NOUS AVONS DANS LA RÉGION.

  • COMPÉTENCES DE BASE EN NATATION REQUISES (NOUS AVONS LA VIE FLOTTANTE JACKED) POUR PROFITER

  • IL Y A UNE RIVIÈRE SOUTERRAINE À EXPLORER, NON RECOMMANDÉE POUR LES PERSONNES TRÈS CLAUSTROPHOBES (LE TOIT À L'INTÉRIEUR DE LA CAVE EST PLUS HAUT DIX À 6 MÈTRES).

  • NON RECOMMANDÉ POUR LES ENFANTS DE MOINS DE 4 ANS.

  • Facebook - círculo blanco
  • TripAdvisor - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco

© Copyright 2007-2024 México Kan Tours

Tous les droits sont réservés

gtag('config', 'AW-1033221515');

Mayan Underworld

 THIS IS A HALF DAY SNORKELING TOUR.  FIRST WE VISIT THE OCEAN TO SNORKEL WITH VERY COLORFUL CARIBBEAN FISH AND THERE´S ALWAYS THE POSSIBILITY TO SEE A STINGRAY AND A SEA TURTLE.  FOR THIS ACTIVITY WE VISIT AN INLET OR A BAY TO AVOID WAVES AND CURRENTS.

CENOTES ARE ONE OF THE MOST ATTRACTIVE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE LANDSCAPE OF THE YUCATAN PENINSULA; THESE AMAZING CAVES/CAVERNS WITH ALL KINDS OF MAGNIFICENT LIMESTONE FORMATIONS FLOODED WITH RAIN WATER ARE A "MUST SEE".  CENOTES HAVE ALSO PLAYED A VITAL ROLE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE HISTORY OF THE YUCATAN PENINSULA AND OF ITS SETTLERS, THESE NATURAL WELLS ARE CONSIDERED SACRED SINCE THEY ARE THE ACCESS TO THE VITAL SUBSTANCE AND IN THE COSMO VISION OF THE MAYA, THEY ARE ENTRANCES TO THE UNDERWORLD.  

 MEXICO KAN TOURS HAS CHOSEN A GORGEOUS CENOTE FOR THIS EXCURSION.  WE VISIT A 600M (2000 FT.) LONG CAVE WHERE WE ARE ABLE TO APPRECIATE THE DIFFERENT KINDS OF SPELEOTHEMS AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR FORMATION PROCESS AND THE SIGNIFICANCE AND IMPORTANCE OF THESE CAVES FOR THE PEOPLE OF THE YUCATAN PENINSULA. DURING THE FIRST PART OF THE CAVE WE WALK WITH WATER ABOUT 1 METER DEEP (3.5 FT.) UNTIL WE ARRIVE TO AN AREA WERE THE CEILING OF THE CAVE COLLAPSED AND THE NATURAL LIGHT COMES THROUGH ALLOWING US TO SWIM IN DEEPER WATER WITH NATURAL LIGHT.  WE CONTINUE SWIMMING AND WALKING ALONG THE CAVE UNTIL WE COME OUT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE JUNGLE! AN INCREDIBLE SPIRITUAL JOURNEY THROUGH THE MAYAN UNDERWORLD.

Tour Program
  • 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM PICK UP

  • SEA SNORKEL

  • CENOTE ACTIVITY

  • LUNCH

  • 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM DROP OFF

For Who?

MAIN INTEREST

CARIBBEAN SEA LIFE

SNORKEL

SPELEOLOGY – CENOTE

MAYAN COSMOVISION

SPIRITUALITY

AVAILABILTY

  •  Every Tuesday or Friday or on demand.

PRICE        

  • 110USD*                               

INCLUDED

  • Transportation in air-conditioned Van

  • Multi-language Mexico Kan Tours guidance

  • Snorkel, mask, adjustable fins and waterproof lamps.

  • All entrance fees.

  • Water and snacks (fruit, seeds and granola bars).

  • Vegetarian lunch.

TOUR RECOMMENDATIONS

 

We recommend that clients bring comfortable clothes and shoes (sport sandals ok), bathing suit, sun glasses, towel, camera, binoculars, sun protection (bio degradable, but preferably clothes to aid with sun protection), Insect repellent (eco friendly), also water sandals, some cash. Please note that there are no ATM machines in the area, nor do any of the vendors accept credit cards.

 

The guides, drivers and waitress appreciate tips for their excellent service. Anyway it s also thanks to them that you will leave with many great memories!

  • TO SWIM SURROUNDED BY COLORFUL FISH AND CORAL IN TURQUOISE WATERS IS WHAT COMES TO PEOPLE´S MINDS WHEN THEY THINK OF THE CARIBBEAN

  • THE TYPE OF CENOTE WE VISIT, COMBINES MANY OF THE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF CENOTES THAT WE HAVE IN THE AREA.

  • BASIC SWIMMING SKILL REQUIERED (WE HAVE FLOATING LIFE JACKED) TO ENJOY THE

  • THERE IS A UNDERGROUND RIVER TO EXPLORE, NOT RECOMMENDED FOR HIGHLY CLAUSTROPHOBIC PEOPLE (THE ROOF TOP INSIDE THE CAVE IS MOSTLY HIGHER TEN 6 METER).

  • NOT RECOMMENDED FOR LESS THEN 4YEARS OLDS CHILD.

  • Facebook - círculo blanco
  • TripAdvisor - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco

© Copyright 2007-2024 Mexico Kan Tours. All rights reserved